Athena Agon Wrap-Up

I want to publicly apologize to Jessi Robinson and Amanda Forrester for taking so long about acknowledging and posting their Athena Agon entries. It seems I have two (or three! how exciting!) previously undiagnosed chronic illnesses, and they’re flaring each other up and have been for almost a month. I say this to explain myself, not to excuse myself; Jessi, Amanda, I am most sorry.

Since two of the four entries have only just been posted, I will divine for, announce, and contact the Agon winner tomorrow.

Leave a Reply

